finals

Just to keep a mental list for myself isn’t enough- and neither are the post-it’s I stick everywhere, so I thought maybe sharing it with the world would give me the motivation to get started- or inspire some prayers and magic spells and calls from you guys to my school to someone get me out of the 6 final essays I need to write……

  1. Writing Workshop: second draft due today, final draft due Thursday of argument essay
  2. Writing Workshop: Final Reflection Essay due Thursday
  3. Religion Essay on Christianity due Wednesday
  4. Religion Essay on Buddhism due Wednesday
  5. Religion Essay comparing Christianity and Buddhism due Wednesday
  6. Counseling Theories essay on all the theories we covered due Monday

on top of those are all our self-evaluations, and preparing our portfolios. sigh

but I’m going home on Saturday and I couldn’t be more happy about it!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “finals

  1. I can’t wait to read your essays… they sound fascinating! I’m so proud of you!
    Hey little one… how about in the middle of all this writing you send me a little list of what you want for christmas!
    Love you
    Gram

Leave a Reply

